This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
IPS Past Presidents
Share |

Past Presidents of the International Planetarium Society

1971-1972 Paul Engle

1973-1974 Sig Wieser

1975-1976 Tom Gates

1977-1978 Don Hall

1979-1980 Jim Hooks

1981-1982 Bill Peters

photo of Jeanne Bishop

1983-1984 Jeanne Bishop>

photo of Alan Friedman

1985-1986 Alan Friedman

1987-1988 Von Del Chamberlain

1989-1990 Terence Murtagh

1991-1992 John Pogue

1993-1994 Bill Gutsch

photo of Jim Manning

1995-1996 Jim Manning

photo of Thomas Kraupe

1997-1998 Thomas Kraupe

photo of Dale Smith

1999-2000 Dale Smith

2001-2002 Martin Ratcliffe

2003-2004 Jon Elvert

photo of Martin George

2005-2006 Martin George

photo of Susan Reynolds Button

2007-2008 Susan Reynolds Button

President's Messages


photo of Tom Mason

2009-2010 Tom Mason

President's Messages


photo of Dave Weinrich

2011-2012 Dave Weinrich

President's Messages


photo of Thomas Kraupe

2013-2014 Thomas Kraupe

President's Messages


photo of Shawn Laatsch

2017-2018 Shawn Laatsch

about ips | find a planetarium | officers | privacy policy

International Planetarium Society, Inc | c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer | Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street | Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA