This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Membership Committee
Share |

Function: To solicit members, admit candidates to membership, compile a current membership list, collect membership fees, provide a mailing list for any and all notices and publications of the Society. To conduct membership development through membership drives and periodic communication though a variety of channels. Coordinate with and support the Publications Committee on the use of E-newsletters, News Flashes, social media, and other methods of informing current and future members.

Members:

Mike Murray

Mike Murray, Chair
Manager, Delta College Planetarium
mikemurray@delta.edu

Karrie Berglund
Vision 2020 Professional Development Team Leader
karrie@digitaliseducation.com

Ann Bragg
IPS Treasurer
aeb002@marietta.edu

Susan Button
IPS Past President
sbuttonq2c@gmail.com

Ruth Coalson
Vision 2020 International Collaborations Initiative
ruth@natcoalson.com

Jon Elvert
IPS Past President; Chair, Vision 2020 Initiative
jelvert1@gmail.com

Sharon Shanks
Planetarian Editor
sharon.shanks@gmail.com

Dave Weinrich
IPS Past President
Dave.l.weinrich@gmail.com

Joanne Young
IPS Past President
joanne@av-imagineering.com

about ips | find a planetarium | officers | privacy policy
DONATE

International Planetarium Society, Inc | c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer | Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street | Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA