This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Contact IPS 2016 Conference Host
Share |
IPS 2016 Revolve logo Program Dates&Fees Sponsors Venues Travel&Tips Contact

COPERNICUS SCIENCE CENTRE

ul. Wybrzeże Kościuszkowskie 20
00-390 Warszawa, Poland

IPS 2016 Project Manager

Monika Malinowska
Email: monika@ips2016.org
Phone: +48 516 169 510

IPS 2016 Sponsors Coordinators

Michał Krauze, Maciej Ligowski
Email: sponsors@ips2016.org
Phone: +48 508 624 009

IPS 2016 Sessions Coordinators

Kamil Złoczewski, Paweł Ziemnicki
Email: sessions@ips2016.org

HOLIDAY TRAVEL CO. LTD.

Travel Agent for IPS Conference
Plac Powstańców Warszawy 2
00-030 Warszawa, Poland

IPS 2016 Registration, Payments

Irena Sokolowska
Email: registration@ips2016.org
Phone1: +48 784 409 078
Phone2: +48 222 100 655
Fax 1:  +48 222 100 620
Fax 2:  +48 228 259 152


IPS 2016 Exhibition

Bartosz Staniszewski
Email: exhibition@ips2016.org
Phone1: +48 501 678 121
Phone2: +48 222 100 664

Hotels, Tours & Travel Services On Request

Irena Sokolowska
Holiday Travel MICE & Congress
Email: congress@holidaytravel.com.pl
www.mice.holidaytravel.pl/en

CONTACT FORM

Use the contact form to send a message directly to us

[contact-form no longer needed....]

about ips | find a planetarium | officers | privacy policy

International Planetarium Society, Inc | c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer | Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street | Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA