This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Past Events

Friday, August 7, 2015

 
IPS Council Meeting
8/7/2015 » 8/8/2015
Location: MontrĂ©al   
 

Thursday, August 6, 2015

 
Fiske Fulldome Film Festival
8/6/2015 » 8/15/2015
Location: Boulder   
 

Monday, August 3, 2015

 
IAU General Assembly
8/3/2015 » 8/14/2015
Location: Honolulu   
IAU General Assembly

Saturday, August 1, 2015

 
Mediaglobe User Group
8/1/2015 » 8/2/2015
Location: Jackson   
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

 
WAC
7/29/2015 » 8/2/2015
Location: Albuquerque   
WAC

Monday, July 27, 2015

 
Spitz Summer Institute
7/27/2015 » 7/30/2015
Location: Chadds Ford   
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

 
Southeastern Planetarium Association
6/23/2015 » 6/27/2015
Location: Cartersville   
Southeastern Planetarium Association

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

 
Reflections of the Universe
6/16/2015 » 6/19/2015
Location: Yaroslavl   
 

Thursday, June 11, 2015

 
ECSITE Annual Conference
6/11/2015 » 6/13/2015
Location: Trento   
 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
CASC Conference-Corrected
5/28/2015 » 5/30/2015
Location: Edmonton   
CASC Conference-Corrected

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
Middle Atlantic Planetarium Society
5/13/2015 » 5/16/2015
Location: Garden City   
Middle Atlantic Planetarium Society

Thursday, May 7, 2015

 
Association of French Speaking Planetariums (APLF)
5/7/2015 » 5/10/2015
Location: Reims   
Association of French Speaking Planetariums (APLF)

Friday, May 1, 2015

 
GDP 2015
5/1/2015 » 5/4/2015
Location: Berlin   
GDP 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

 
Central European Fulldome Festival Brno 2015
4/13/2015 » 4/14/2015
Location: Brno   
 

Friday, April 10, 2015

 
PlanIt National Conference
4/10/2015 » 4/12/2015
Location: Turin   
PlanIt National Conference
Displaying page 9 of 11
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11

about ips | find a planetarium | officers | privacy policy

International Planetarium Society, Inc | c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer | Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street | Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA