This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Past Events

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

 
ABP Conference
10/28/2015 » 11/1/2015
ABP Conference

Saturday, October 17, 2015

 
ASTEC 2015
10/17/2015 » 10/20/2015
Location: Montreal   
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
Great Lakes Planetarium Association
10/14/2015 » 10/17/2015
Location: Grand Rapids   
Great Lakes Planetarium Association

Saturday, October 10, 2015

 
127th Annual ASP Meeting
10/10/2015
Location: Oakland   
127th Annual ASP Meeting

Friday, October 9, 2015

 
IAIA Dome Production Workshop
10/9/2015 » 10/11/2015
Location: Santa Fe   
 

Friday, September 25, 2015

 
British Association of Planetaria
9/25/2015 » 9/26/2015
Location: Winchester   
British Association of Planetaria

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

 
LIPS 2015-UPDATED
9/23/2015 » 9/25/2015
Location: San Francisco   
LIPS 2015-UPDATED
Domefesta
9/23/2015 » 9/26/2015
Location: Fukushima   
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 
Deadline for Experience in Italy
9/15/2015
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

 
GSCA 2015 International Conference and Trade Show
9/9/2015 » 9/11/2015
Location: San Francisco   
GSCA 2015 International Conference and Trade Show

Friday, September 4, 2015

 
Nordic Planetarium Association
9/4/2015 » 9/6/2015
Location: Helsinki    
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
DUG 2015
8/12/2015 » 8/14/2015
Location: Salt Lake City   
 

Sunday, August 9, 2015

 
SIGGRAPH 2015
8/9/2015 » 8/13/2015
Location: Los Angeles   
 

Friday, August 7, 2015

 
IPS Council Meeting
8/7/2015 » 8/8/2015
Location: MontrĂ©al   
 

Thursday, August 6, 2015

 
Fiske Fulldome Film Festival
8/6/2015 » 8/15/2015
Location: Boulder   
 
Displaying page 8 of 11
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11

about ips | find a planetarium | officers | privacy policy

International Planetarium Society, Inc | c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer | Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street | Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA