This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Past Events

Thursday, June 30, 2016

 
International Asteroid Day
6/30/2016
International Asteroid Day

Sunday, June 19, 2016

 
Revolve: 2016 IPS Conference
6/19/2016 » 6/23/2016
Location: Warsaw   
Revolve: 2016 IPS Conference

Saturday, June 18, 2016

 
IPS Council Meeting
6/18/2016 » 6/19/2016
Location: Warsaw   
 

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

 
Central European Fulldome Festival Brno
6/15/2016 » 6/17/2016
 

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

 
SEPA/WAC 2016
5/31/2016 » 6/4/2016
Location: Montgomery   
SEPA/WAC 2016

Monday, May 30, 2016

 
Mediaglobe User Group (MUG)
5/30/2016 » 5/31/2016
Location: Mongomery, Alabama   
 

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 
10th Annual Jena FullDome Festival
5/26/2016 » 5/28/2016
Location: Jena   
10th Annual Jena FullDome Festival

Friday, May 20, 2016

 
Association of French Speaking Planetariums
5/20/2016 » 5/22/2016
Location: Wizernes   
Association of French Speaking Planetariums

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 
International Museums Day
5/18/2016
 
Madrid Immersive Festival 2016
5/18/2016 » 5/21/2016
Location: Madrid   
Madrid Immersive Festival 2016

Saturday, April 30, 2016

 
Society of the German-Speaking Planetariums
4/30/2016 » 5/2/2016
Location: M√ľnster   
Society of the German-Speaking Planetariums

Friday, April 22, 2016

 
PlanIt XXXI National Conference
4/22/2016 » 4/24/2016
Location: Bari   
PlanIt XXXI National Conference

Monday, April 4, 2016

 
APS Meeting 2016
4/4/2016 » 4/5/2016
Location: Kelburn   
APS Meeting 2016

Thursday, March 31, 2016

 
Deadline for PlanIt original video production competition
3/31/2016
 

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

 
2016 IMERSA Summit
3/16/2016 » 3/20/2016
Location: Denver   
2016 IMERSA Summit
Displaying page 7 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11

about ips | find a planetarium | officers | privacy policy

International Planetarium Society, Inc | c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer | Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street | Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA