This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Past Events

Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
Astronomy Day
4/29/2017
Astronomy Day

Saturday, April 22, 2017

 
PlanIt XXXII National Conference
4/22/2017 » 4/23/2017
PlanIt XXXII National Conference

Sunday, March 12, 2017

 
International Day of Planetaria
3/12/2017
Location: Your City!, Your Country!   
International Day of Planetaria

Sunday, March 5, 2017

 
IFSV Dome Fest
3/5/2017 » 3/7/2017
Location: Tokyo   
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
IPS/NAOJ Data to Dome Workshop
3/2/2017 » 3/3/2017
Location: Tokyo   
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
Deadline for PlanIt Prize
2/28/2017
 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
IMERSA
2/22/2017 » 2/26/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado   
IMERSA

Saturday, December 31, 2016

 
Deadline for "Pages of Stars"
12/31/2016
Deadline for "Pages of Stars"
Deadline for Week in the United States
12/31/2016
Deadline for Week in the United States

Friday, December 16, 2016

 
Small Digital Planetarium Workshop
12/16/2016 » 12/18/2016
Location: Marseill, France   
 

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
Deadline for 2016 Stratoscript Compendium Ring
12/8/2016
 

Thursday, November 10, 2016

 
International Science Center & Science Museum Day
11/10/2016
International Science Center & Science Museum Day

Friday, November 4, 2016

 
Fulldome UK
11/4/2016 » 11/5/2016
Location: Leicester   
Fulldome UK

Friday, October 21, 2016

 
Small Digital Planetarium Workshop
10/21/2016 » 10/23/2016
Location: Strasbourg, France   
 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

 
GLPA 2016
10/19/2016 » 10/22/2016
Location: Flint, Michigan   
GLPA 2016
Displaying page 5 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11

about ips | find a planetarium | officers | privacy policy

International Planetarium Society, Inc | c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer | Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street | Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA