This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Past Events

Friday, May 24, 2019

 
Association of French-Speaking Planetariums Conference
5/24/2019 » 5/26/2019
Location: Le Bourget   
Association of French-Speaking Planetariums Conference

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
13th FullDome Festival in Jena, Germany
5/22/2019 » 5/25/2019
Location: Jena   
 

Saturday, May 18, 2019

 
International Museums Day
5/18/2019
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Canadian Association of Science Centres
5/8/2019 » 5/10/2019
Location: Halifax, Nova Scotia   
Canadian Association of Science Centres

Saturday, May 4, 2019

 
German-speaking Planetaria Annual Meeting
5/4/2019 » 5/6/2019
Location: Kiel   
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
Deadline: PlanIt Prize
3/26/2019
 

Monday, March 25, 2019

 
RSA Cosmos Users Group Meeting, USA
3/25/2019 » 3/27/2019
Location: Muncie, Indiana   
 

Monday, March 11, 2019

 
"School of planetarium lecturers" 12th Annual Conference
3/11/2019 » 3/13/2019
Location: St. Petersburg   
 

Sunday, March 10, 2019

 
International Day of Planetariums

Monday, February 18, 2019

 
IFSV Dome Fest 2019
2/18/2019 » 2/20/2019
Location: Tokyo, Adachi-ku   
IFSV Dome Fest 2019
Australasian Planetarium Society 2019 Conference
2/18/2019 » 2/19/2019
Location: Adelaide    Time: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
 

Saturday, February 2, 2019

 
IMERSA
2/2/2019 » 2/5/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
IMERSA
Designing Immersive Exhibit Experiences
2/2/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
First Planetarians' Web Seminar of 2019
1/25/2019
Time: 3:30 pm PST (23:30 UT)
 
Displaying page 5 of 17
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  >   >>   >| 

about ips | find a planetarium | officers | privacy policy
DONATE

International Planetarium Society, Inc | c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer | Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street | Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA