This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Past Events

Saturday, June 30, 2018

 
Asteroid Day
6/30/2018
Asteroid Day

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
IPS 2018 Fulldome Festival
6/27/2018 » 6/29/2018
Location: Toulouse   
IPS 2018 Fulldome Festival

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
ECSITE 2018
6/7/2018 » 6/9/2018
Location: Geneva   
ECSITE 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
Fulldome Festival Brno 2018
6/6/2018 » 6/8/2018
Location: Brno   
Fulldome Festival Brno 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
SEPA/WAC
6/5/2018 » 6/9/2018
Location: Memphis, Tennessee   
SEPA/WAC

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
Japan Planetarium Association
6/4/2018 » 6/6/2018
Location: Fukui   
Japan Planetarium Association
MUG
6/4/2018
Location: Memphis, Tennessee   
MUG

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
 

Sunday, May 27, 2018

 
IMERSA Day at Jena FullDome Festival
5/27/2018
Location: Jena   
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
12th Annual Zeiss FullDome Festival
5/23/2018 » 5/26/2018
Location: Jena   
12th Annual Zeiss FullDome Festival

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
International Museums Day
5/18/2018
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
Deadline to apply for IDP prizes
5/1/2018
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
Society of the German-Speaking Planetariums
4/28/2018 » 4/30/2018
Location: Laupheim   
Society of the German-Speaking Planetariums

Saturday, April 21, 2018

 
Astronomy Day
4/21/2018
Astronomy Day

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
Italian Association of Planetaria Conference
4/20/2018 » 4/22/2018
Location: Torino   
Italian Association of Planetaria Conference
Displaying page 3 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 

about ips | find a planetarium | officers | privacy policy
DONATE

International Planetarium Society, Inc | c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer | Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street | Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA