This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Past Events

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

 
Applications being taken for conference stipend
12/26/2017 » 3/31/2018
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Deadline: Stratoscript Compendium Ring
12/7/2017
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
Immersive Film Festival
12/1/2017 » 12/3/2017
Location: Espinho   
Immersive Film Festival

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
International Science Center & Science Museum Day
11/10/2017
International Science Center & Science Museum Day

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 
Dark Matter Day
10/31/2017
Dark Matter Day

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 
ASTC Annual Conference
10/21/2017 » 10/24/2017
Location: San Jose, California   
ASTC Annual Conference

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Pleiades National Planetarium Conference
10/10/2017 » 10/14/2017
Location: St Louis, Missouri   
Pleiades National Planetarium Conference

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
IPS Council Meeting
10/7/2017 » 10/9/2017
Location: St Louis, Missouri   
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
XVI Baikal International Festival of Documentary and Popular-Science Films
10/5/2017 » 10/9/2017
Location: Irkutsk   
XVI Baikal International Festival of Documentary and Popular-Science Films

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
World Space Week
10/4/2017 » 10/10/2017
World Space Week

Saturday, September 30, 2017

 
Astronomy Day
9/30/2017
Astronomy Day

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
Deadline: Applications for "A Week in Italy"
9/15/2017
Deadline: Applications for "A Week in Italy"

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
British Association of Planetaria annual meeting
9/8/2017 » 9/10/2017
Location: Glasgow   
British Association of Planetaria annual meeting

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
NPA Annual Meeting
9/1/2017 » 9/3/2017
Location: Lund   
NPA Annual Meeting

Monday, August 21, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 3 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 

about ips | find a planetarium | officers | privacy policy

International Planetarium Society, Inc | c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer | Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street | Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA