This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Past Events

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
Deadline to apply for IDP prizes
5/1/2018
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
Society of the German-Speaking Planetariums
4/28/2018 » 4/30/2018
Location: Laupheim   
Society of the German-Speaking Planetariums

Saturday, April 21, 2018

 
Astronomy Day
4/21/2018
Astronomy Day

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
Italian Association of Planetaria Conference
4/20/2018 » 4/22/2018
Location: Torino   
Italian Association of Planetaria Conference

Sunday, April 15, 2018

 
International Dark Sky Week
4/15/2018 » 4/21/2018
International Dark Sky Week

Saturday, March 31, 2018

 
Deadline: IPS Conference Stipend Applications
3/31/2018
Deadline: IPS Conference Stipend Applications

Monday, March 26, 2018

 
New Deadline for PlanIt Prize
3/26/2018
 

Saturday, March 24, 2018

 
CAP 2018
3/24/2018 » 3/28/2018
Location: Fukuoka   
CAP 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

 
International Day of Planetariums
3/11/2018
International Day of Planetariums

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
BT Exhibit & Immersive Theater Design Seminar 2018
2/28/2018
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
BT Exhibit & Immersive Theater Design Seminar 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
Planetarium Presenter School
2/26/2018 » 3/2/2018
Location: Moscow   
 

Saturday, February 24, 2018

 
IMERSA
2/24/2018 » 2/27/2018
Location: Columbus   
IMERSA

Monday, January 8, 2018

 
American Astronomical Society Meeting
1/8/2018 » 1/12/2018
Location: National Harbor, Maryland   
American Astronomical Society Meeting

Sunday, December 31, 2017

 
Deadline for Pages of Stars competition
12/31/2017
Deadline for Pages of Stars competition
Deadline for A Week in the United States
12/31/2017
Deadline for A Week in the United States
Displaying page 2 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 

about ips | find a planetarium | officers | privacy policy

International Planetarium Society, Inc | c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer | Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street | Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA