This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Past Events

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

 
GSCA-Museum Cinema Day
10/21/2014
Location: Raleigh   
 

Saturday, October 18, 2014

 
ASTC Annual Conference
10/18/2014 » 10/21/2014
Location: Raleigh   
 

Saturday, October 4, 2014

 
World Space Week
10/4/2014 » 10/10/2014
World Space Week

Friday, September 26, 2014

 
International MultiDome Science and Art Festival
9/26/2014 » 9/28/2014
Location: Novosibirsk   
 

Saturday, September 20, 2014

 
GSCA-International Conference
9/20/2014 » 9/23/2014
Location: Toronto   
 

Friday, September 19, 2014

 
BAP Annual Meeting
9/19/2014 » 9/20/2014
Location: Birmingham   
BAP Annual Meeting

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
MAPS
9/10/2014 » 9/13/2014
Location: Baltimore   
MAPS

Friday, September 5, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

 
DUG 2014
9/3/2014 » 9/5/2014
 

Sunday, August 31, 2014

 
Deadline for Experience in Italy
8/31/2014
 

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

 
LIPS 2014
8/13/2014 » 8/15/2014
Location: Mystic Seaport   
 

Sunday, August 10, 2014

 
SIGGRAPH 2014
8/10/2014 » 8/14/2014
Location: Vancouver   
 

Monday, August 4, 2014

 
Spitz Summer Institute II
8/4/2014 » 8/7/2014
Location: Chadds Ford   
 

Saturday, August 2, 2014

 
ASP 2014 Annual Meeting
8/2/2014 » 8/6/2014
Location: Burlingame   
ASP 2014 Annual Meeting

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

 
Spitz Summer Institute I
7/29/2014 » 8/1/2014
Location: Chadds Ford   
 
Displaying page 11 of 12
 |<   <<   <  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12

about ips | find a planetarium | officers | privacy policy

International Planetarium Society, Inc | c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer | Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street | Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA