This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Past Events

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
Live, Interactive Planetarium Symposium
8/14/2019 » 8/16/2019
Location: Garden City, New York   
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
Deadline for applicants: "A Week in Italy for an American Planetarium Operator"
7/31/2019
 
Western Alliance Conference (WAC 2019)

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
Spitz Summer Institute
7/23/2019 » 8/1/2019
Location: Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania   
 

Saturday, July 20, 2019

 
 

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
On the Moon Again!
7/12/2019 » 7/13/2019
On the Moon Again!

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

 
Total Solar Eclipse
7/2/2019
 

Sunday, June 30, 2019

 
Asteroid Day
6/30/2019
Asteroid Day

Friday, June 28, 2019

 
Planetarian's Zoominars - June
6/28/2019
Time: 3:30 PM
 

Monday, June 24, 2019

 
Starmus V, A giant leap, Festival of science and art
6/24/2019 » 6/29/2019
Location: Bern   
Starmus V, A giant leap, Festival of science and art

Saturday, June 22, 2019

 
IPS Council Meeting
6/22/2019 » 6/23/2019
Location: Reykjavik   
IPS Council Meeting

Monday, June 17, 2019

 
International Conference: Planetarium of the XXI century
6/17/2019 » 6/19/2019
Location: Yaroslavl    Time: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
International Fulldome Festival: Reflection of the Universe
6/14/2019 » 6/16/2019
Location: Yaroslavl    Time: Sunday, June 16, 2019
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
European Network Science Centres & Museums Conference
6/6/2019 » 6/8/2019
Location: Copenhagen   
European Network Science Centres & Museums Conference

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
IPS Fulldome Festival in Brno
6/5/2019 » 6/7/2019
Location: Brno   
IPS Fulldome Festival in Brno
Displaying page 1 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

about ips | find a planetarium | officers | privacy policy
DONATE

International Planetarium Society, Inc | c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer | Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street | Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA