This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Immersive Film Festival - IFF’19
10/17/2019 » 10/20/2019
Location: Espinho, Espinho Planetarium   
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
Data to Dome Workshop
10/18/2019 » 10/20/2019
Location: Hamilton, New York    Time: Sunday, October 20, 2019
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Great Lakes Planetarium Association Conference
10/23/2019 » 10/26/2019
Location: Toledo, Ohio   
Great Lakes Planetarium Association Conference

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
IAU Symposium on Astronomy for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
11/12/2019
Location: Tokyo    Time: Friday, November 15, 2019
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
 

Friday, December 20, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 
 
 

Saturday, February 8, 2020

 
Dome Under Festival
2/8/2020 » 2/9/2020
Location: Melbourne, Victoria   
Dome Under Festival

Sunday, March 8, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
Italian Association of Planetaria (PlanIt)
4/24/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: Florence   
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
 

Monday, May 18, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
ECSITE Annual Conference
6/11/2020 » 6/13/2020
Location: Ljubljana   
ECSITE Annual Conference
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

about ips | find a planetarium | officers | privacy policy
DONATE

International Planetarium Society, Inc | c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer | Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street | Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA