This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 4, 2019

 
German-speaking Planetaria Annual Meeting
5/4/2019 » 5/6/2019
Location: Kiel   
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Canadian Association of Science Centres
5/8/2019 » 5/10/2019
Location: Halifax, Nova Scotia   
Canadian Association of Science Centres

Saturday, May 18, 2019

 
International Museums Day
5/18/2019
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
13th FullDome Festival in Jena, Germany
5/22/2019 » 5/25/2019
Location: Jena   
 

Friday, May 24, 2019

 
Association of French-Speaking Planetariums Conference
5/24/2019 » 5/26/2019
Location: Le Bourget   
Association of French-Speaking Planetariums Conference

Monday, June 3, 2019

 
Japan Planetarium Association (JPA), Annual Conference
6/3/2019 » 6/5/2019
Location: Fufuoka   
Japan Planetarium Association (JPA), Annual Conference

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
SEPA-MAPS joint conference
6/4/2019 » 6/8/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina   
SEPA-MAPS joint conference

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
IPS Fulldome Festival in Brno
6/5/2019 » 6/7/2019
Location: Brno   
IPS Fulldome Festival in Brno

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
European Network Science Centres & Museums Conference
6/6/2019 » 6/8/2019
Location: Copenhagen   
European Network Science Centres & Museums Conference

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
International Fulldome Festival: Reflection of the Universe
6/14/2019 » 6/16/2019
Location: Yaroslavl    Time: Sunday, June 16, 2019
 

Monday, June 17, 2019

 
International Conference: Planetarium of the XXI century
6/17/2019 » 6/19/2019
Location: Yaroslavl    Time: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
 

Saturday, June 22, 2019

 
IPS Council Meeting
6/22/2019 » 6/23/2019
Location: Reykjavik   
IPS Council Meeting

Monday, June 24, 2019

 
Starmus V, A giant leap, Festival of science and art
6/24/2019 » 6/29/2019
Location: Bern   
Starmus V, A giant leap, Festival of science and art

Sunday, June 30, 2019

 
Asteroid Day
6/30/2019
Asteroid Day

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

 
Total Solar Eclipse
7/2/2019
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

about ips | find a planetarium | officers | privacy policy
DONATE

International Planetarium Society, Inc | c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer | Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street | Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA