This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
Workshop+Conference of Small Mobile Digital Planetariums
12/18/2019 » 12/20/2019
Location: Marseille   
 

Friday, December 20, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 
 
 
Deadline: Week With the GDP

Saturday, February 8, 2020

 
Dome Under Festival
2/8/2020 » 2/9/2020
Location: Melbourne, Victoria   
Dome Under Festival

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
Australasian Planetarium Society Annual Conference
2/10/2020 » 2/11/2020
Location: Melbourne, Victoria   
 

Sunday, March 8, 2020

 
 

Sunday, March 29, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
 
Middle Atlantic Planetarium Society Conference
4/22/2020 » 4/25/2020
Location: Garden City, New York   
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
Italian Association of Planetaria (PlanIt)
4/24/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: Florence   
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
Annual Meeting of the German-speaking Planetaria
4/25/2020 » 4/27/2020
Location: Solingen   
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Jena FullDome Festival
5/13/2020 » 5/16/2020
Location: Jena   
 

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

about ips | find a planetarium | officers | privacy policy
DONATE

International Planetarium Society, Inc | c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer | Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street | Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA