This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, March 8, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
BT Exhibit & Immersive Theater Design Seminar 2020
3/25/2020 » 3/26/2020
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 

Sunday, March 29, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
 
Middle Atlantic Planetarium Society Conference
4/22/2020 » 4/25/2020
Location: Garden City, New York   
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
Italian Association of Planetaria (PlanIt)
4/24/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: Florence   
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
Annual Meeting of the German-speaking Planetaria
4/25/2020 » 4/27/2020
Location: Solingen   
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Jena FullDome Festival
5/13/2020 » 5/16/2020
Location: Jena   
 

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
 

Monday, May 18, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
IPS Fulldome Festival Brno
6/3/2020 » 6/5/2020
Location: Brno   
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
ECSITE Annual Conference
6/11/2020 » 6/13/2020
Location: Ljubljana   
ECSITE Annual Conference

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
IPS Full Dome Showcase Festival, Edmonton, Canada
6/18/2020 » 6/19/2020
Location: Edmonton, Alberta   
 

Saturday, June 20, 2020

 
IPS Council Meeting
6/20/2020 » 6/21/2020
Location: Edmonton, Alberta   
IPS Council Meeting
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

about ips | find a planetarium | officers | privacy policy
DONATE

International Planetarium Society, Inc | c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer | Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street | Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA