Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Past Events

Sunday, August 31, 2014

 
Deadline for Experience in Italy
8/31/2014
 

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

 
LIPS 2014
8/13/2014 » 8/15/2014
Location: Mystic Seaport   
 

Sunday, August 10, 2014

 
SIGGRAPH 2014
8/10/2014 » 8/14/2014
Location: Vancouver   
 

Monday, August 4, 2014

 
Spitz Summer Institute II
8/4/2014 » 8/7/2014
Location: Chadds Ford   
 

Saturday, August 2, 2014

 
ASP 2014 Annual Meeting
8/2/2014 » 8/6/2014
Location: Burlingame   
ASP 2014 Annual Meeting

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

 
Spitz Summer Institute I
7/29/2014 » 8/1/2014
Location: Chadds Ford   
 

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

 
WAC
7/22/2014 » 7/25/2014
Location: Arlington   
WAC

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

 
SEPA 2014
7/15/2014 » 7/19/2014
Location: Sanford   
SEPA 2014

Monday, June 30, 2014

 
Post-conference tour in Japan
6/30/2014 » 7/2/2014
Location: Nagoya and Tokyo   
 

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

 
IPS-Macao International Fulldome Festival
6/18/2014 » 6/20/2014
Location: Macao   
 

Saturday, November 20, 1999

 
Calendar Archive, Pre-2014
11/20/1999 » 12/11/2013
 
Displaying page 9 of 9
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9

about ips | find a planetarium | officers

International Planetarium Society, Inc | c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer | Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street | Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA