Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Past Events

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
South American Planetarium Association
11/19/2014 » 11/21/2014
Location: Buenos Aires   
 

Thursday, October 30, 2014

 
International Symposium on Electronic Art
10/30/2014 » 11/8/2014
 

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

 
GLPA Conference
10/29/2014 » 11/1/2014
Location: Muncie   
GLPA Conference
Bowen Exhibit and Immersive Theater Expo
10/29/2014 » 10/30/2014
Location: Indianapolist   
 

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
MUG 2014
10/24/2014 » 10/27/2014
Location: Cartersville   
 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 
GSCA-Digital Dome Demo
10/22/2014
Location: Richmond   
 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

 
GSCA-Museum Cinema Day
10/21/2014
Location: Raleigh   
 

Saturday, October 18, 2014

 
ASTC Annual Conference
10/18/2014 » 10/21/2014
Location: Raleigh   
 

Saturday, October 4, 2014

 
World Space Week
10/4/2014 » 10/10/2014
World Space Week

Friday, September 26, 2014

 
International MultiDome Science and Art Festival
9/26/2014 » 9/28/2014
Location: Novosibirsk   
 

Saturday, September 20, 2014

 
GSCA-International Conference
9/20/2014 » 9/23/2014
Location: Toronto   
 

Friday, September 19, 2014

 
BAP Annual Meeting
9/19/2014 » 9/20/2014
Location: Birmingham   
BAP Annual Meeting

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
MAPS
9/10/2014 » 9/13/2014
Location: Baltimore   
MAPS

Friday, September 5, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

 
DUG 2014
9/3/2014 » 9/5/2014
 
Displaying page 8 of 9
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9

about ips | find a planetarium | officers

International Planetarium Society, Inc | c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer | Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street | Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA