Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Past Events

Friday, September 23, 2016

 
BAP 2016
9/23/2016 » 9/25/2016
Location: Bristol   
BAP 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
DUG 2016
9/21/2016 » 9/23/2016
Location: Arlington, Texas   
 

Friday, September 16, 2016

 
XXI Meeting of the Association of Brazilian Planetariums
9/16/2016 » 9/20/2016
Location: Brotas   
XXI Meeting of the Association of Brazilian Planetariums

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
Deadline for Planetarium Operator in Italy
9/15/2016
Deadline for Planetarium Operator in Italy

Thursday, August 25, 2016

 
Deadline for Fulldome UK
8/25/2016
Location: Leicester   
 

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

 
LIPS at Spitz
8/10/2016 » 8/12/2016
Location: Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania   
LIPS at Spitz

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

 
Fiske Full Dome Film Festival
8/9/2016 » 8/11/2016
Location: Boulder, Colorado   
Fiske Full Dome Film Festival

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

 
Middle Atlantic Planetarium Society
7/27/2016 » 7/30/2016
Location: Waldorf, Maryland   
Middle Atlantic Planetarium Society
Bowen Technovation Pre-MAPS STEAM Exhibit Design Workshop
7/27/2016
Location: Waldorf, Maryland   
 

Monday, July 18, 2016

 
Spitz Summer Institute 2016 - II
7/18/2016 » 7/21/2016
Location: Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

 
Spitz Summer Institute 2016 - I
7/12/2016 » 7/15/2016
Location: Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania   
 

Monday, July 11, 2016

 
European Association for Astronomy Education Summer School
7/11/2016 » 7/15/2016
Location: LoulĂ©, Algarve   
European Association for Astronomy Education Summer School

Thursday, June 30, 2016

 
International Asteroid Day
6/30/2016
International Asteroid Day

Sunday, June 19, 2016

 
Revolve: 2016 IPS Conference
6/19/2016 » 6/23/2016
Location: Warsaw   
Revolve: 2016 IPS Conference

Saturday, June 18, 2016

 
IPS Council Meeting
6/18/2016 » 6/19/2016
Location: Warsaw   
 
Displaying page 4 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9

about ips | find a planetarium | officers

International Planetarium Society, Inc | c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer | Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street | Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA