Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 31, 2017

 
Deadline for Pages of Stars competition
12/31/2017
Deadline for Pages of Stars competition
Deadline for A Week in the United States
12/31/2017
Deadline for A Week in the United States

Monday, January 8, 2018

 
American Astronomical Society Meeting
1/8/2018 » 1/12/2018
Location: National Harbor, Maryland   
American Astronomical Society Meeting

Saturday, February 24, 2018

 
IMERSA
2/24/2018 » 2/27/2018
Location: Columbus   
IMERSA

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
Planetarium Presenter School
2/26/2018 » 3/2/2018
Location: Moscow   
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
BT Exhibit & Immersive Theater Design Seminar 2018
2/28/2018
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
BT Exhibit & Immersive Theater Design Seminar 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

 
International Day of Planetariums
3/11/2018
International Day of Planetariums

Saturday, March 24, 2018

 
CAP 2018
3/24/2018 » 3/28/2018
Location: Fukuoka   
CAP 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

 
New Deadline for PlanIt Prize
3/26/2018
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
Italian Association of Planetaria Conference
4/20/2018 » 4/22/2018
Location: Torino   
Italian Association of Planetaria Conference

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
Society of the German-Speaking Planetariums
4/28/2018 » 4/30/2018
Location: Laupheim   
Society of the German-Speaking Planetariums

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
Jena FullDome Festival
5/23/2018 » 5/26/2018
Location: Jena   
Jena FullDome Festival

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
Japan Planetarium Association
6/4/2018 » 6/6/2018
Location: Fukui   
Japan Planetarium Association

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
SEPA/WAC
6/5/2018 » 6/9/2018
Location: Memphis, Tennessee   
SEPA/WAC
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

about ips | find a planetarium | officers

International Planetarium Society, Inc | c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer | Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street | Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA