Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
ABP Conference
9/25/2014 » 9/30/2014
Location: Goi├ís State   
ABP Conference

Saturday, October 04, 2014

 
World Space Week
10/4/2014 » 10/10/2014
World Space Week

Saturday, October 18, 2014

 
ASTC Annual Conference
10/18/2014 » 10/21/2014
Location: Raleigh   
 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

 
GSCA-Museum Cinema Day
10/21/2014
Location: Raleigh   
 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 
GSCA-Digital Dome Demo
10/22/2014
Location: Richmond   
 

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
MUG 2014
10/24/2014 » 10/27/2014
Location: Cartersville   
 

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

 
GLPA Conference
10/29/2014 » 11/1/2014
Location: Muncie   
GLPA Conference
Bowen Exhibit and Immersive Theater Expo
10/29/2014 » 10/30/2014
Location: Indianapolist   
 

Thursday, October 30, 2014

 
International Symposium on Electronic Art
10/30/2014 » 11/8/2014
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
South American Planetarium Association
11/19/2014 » 11/21/2014
Location: Buenos Aires   
 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
Deadline for 2014 Stratoscript Compendium Ring
12/10/2014
 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

 
Deadline for "Pages of Stars"
12/31/2014
Deadline for "Pages of Stars"

Sunday, March 15, 2015

 
International Day of Planetaria
3/15/2015
International Day of Planetaria

Friday, April 10, 2015

 
PlanIt National Conference
4/10/2015 » 4/12/2015
Location: Turin   
 

Monday, April 13, 2015

 
Central European Fulldome Festival Brno 2015
4/13/2015 » 4/14/2015
Location: Brno   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Calendar

9/25/2014 » 9/30/2014
ABP Conference

10/4/2014 » 10/10/2014
World Space Week

10/18/2014 » 10/21/2014
ASTC Annual Conference

10/21/2014
GSCA-Museum Cinema Day

10/22/2014
GSCA-Digital Dome Demo

International Planetarium Society, Inc.
7714 Lookout Court
Alexandria, Virginia USA 22306