Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search

Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 04, 2015

 
Nordic Planetarium Association
9/4/2015 » 9/6/2015
Location: Helsinki    
 

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

 
GSCA 2015 International Conference and Trade Show
9/9/2015 » 9/11/2015
Location: San Francisco   
GSCA 2015 International Conference and Trade Show

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 
Deadline for Experience in Italy
9/15/2015
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

 
LIPS 2015-UPDATED
9/23/2015 » 9/25/2015
Location: San Francisco   
LIPS 2015-UPDATED

Friday, September 25, 2015

 
British Association of Planetaria
9/25/2015 » 9/26/2015
Location: Winchester   
British Association of Planetaria

Friday, October 09, 2015

 
IAIA Dome Production Workshop
10/9/2015 » 10/11/2015
Location: Santa Fe   
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
Great Lakes Planetarium Association
10/14/2015 » 10/17/2015
Location: Grand Rapids   
Great Lakes Planetarium Association

Saturday, October 17, 2015

 
ASTEC 2015
10/17/2015 » 10/20/2015
Location: Montreal   
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

 
ABP Conference
10/28/2015 » 11/1/2015
ABP Conference

Friday, December 11, 2015

 
Deadline for 2015 Stratoscript Compendium Ring
12/11/2015
 

Thursday, December 31, 2015

 
Deadline for "Pages of Stars"
12/31/2015
Deadline for "Pages of Stars"

Sunday, February 28, 2016

 
Deadline for PlanIt original video production competition
2/28/2016
 

Sunday, March 13, 2016

 
International Day of Planetaria
3/13/2016
International Day of Planetaria

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

 
2016 IMERSA Summit
3/15/2016 » 3/20/2016
Location: Denver   
2016 IMERSA Summit

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 
International Museums Day
5/18/2016
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Calendar

9/4/2015 » 9/6/2015
Nordic Planetarium Association

9/9/2015 » 9/11/2015
GSCA 2015 International Conference and Trade Show

9/15/2015
Deadline for Experience in Italy

9/23/2015 » 9/25/2015
LIPS 2015-UPDATED

9/25/2015 » 9/26/2015
British Association of Planetaria


International Planetarium Society, Inc
c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer
Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street
Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA