Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 18, 2014

 
ASTC Annual Conference
10/18/2014 » 10/21/2014
Location: Raleigh   
 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

 
GSCA-Museum Cinema Day
10/21/2014
Location: Raleigh   
 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 
GSCA-Digital Dome Demo
10/22/2014
Location: Richmond   
 

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
MUG 2014
10/24/2014 » 10/27/2014
Location: Cartersville   
 

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

 
GLPA Conference
10/29/2014 » 11/1/2014
Location: Muncie   
GLPA Conference
Bowen Exhibit and Immersive Theater Expo
10/29/2014 » 10/30/2014
Location: Indianapolist   
 

Thursday, October 30, 2014

 
International Symposium on Electronic Art
10/30/2014 » 11/8/2014
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
South American Planetarium Association
11/19/2014 » 11/21/2014
Location: Buenos Aires   
 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
Deadline for 2014 Stratoscript Compendium Ring
12/10/2014
 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

 
Deadline for "Pages of Stars"
12/31/2014
Deadline for "Pages of Stars"

Sunday, March 15, 2015

 
International Day of Planetaria
3/15/2015
International Day of Planetaria

Friday, April 10, 2015

 
PlanIt National Conference
4/10/2015 » 4/12/2015
Location: Turin   
 

Monday, April 13, 2015

 
Central European Fulldome Festival Brno 2015
4/13/2015 » 4/14/2015
Location: Brno   
 

Friday, May 01, 2015

 
GDP 2015
5/1/2015 » 5/4/2015
GDP 2015

Monday, August 03, 2015

 
IAU General Assembly
8/3/2015 » 8/14/2015
Location: Honolulu   
IAU General Assembly
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Calendar

10/18/2014 » 10/21/2014
ASTC Annual Conference

10/21/2014
GSCA-Museum Cinema Day

10/22/2014
GSCA-Digital Dome Demo

10/24/2014 » 10/27/2014
MUG 2014

10/29/2014 » 11/1/2014
GLPA Conference

International Planetarium Society, Inc.
7714 Lookout Court
Alexandria, Virginia USA 22306