Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search

Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
IMERSA
2/22/2017 » 2/26/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado   
IMERSA

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
Deadline for PlanIt Prize
2/28/2017
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
IPS/NAOJ Data to Dome Workshop
3/2/2017 » 3/3/2017
Location: Tokyo   
 

Sunday, March 5, 2017

 
IFSV Dome Fest
3/5/2017 » 3/7/2017
Location: Tokyo   
 

Sunday, March 12, 2017

 
International Day of Planetaria
3/12/2017
Location: Your City!, Your Country!   
International Day of Planetaria

Saturday, April 22, 2017

 
PlanIt XXXII National Conference
4/22/2017 » 4/23/2017
PlanIt XXXII National Conference

Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
GDP Annual Meeting
4/29/2017 » 5/1/2017
Location: Berlin   
GDP Annual Meeting

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
APLF Yearly Meeting
5/12/2017 » 5/14/2017
Location: Paris   
APLF Yearly Meeting

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
LIPS 2017
7/18/2017 » 7/21/2017
Location: Muncie, Indiana   
LIPS 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
NPA Annual Meeting
9/1/2017 » 9/3/2017
Location: Lund   
NPA Annual Meeting

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Pleiades National Planetarium Conference
10/10/2017 » 10/14/2017
Location: St Louis, Missouri   
 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 
ASTC Annual Conference
10/21/2017 » 10/24/2017
Location: San Jose, California   
ASTC Annual Conference
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Calendar

2/22/2017 » 2/26/2017
IMERSA

2/28/2017
Deadline for PlanIt Prize

3/2/2017 » 3/3/2017
IPS/NAOJ Data to Dome Workshop

3/5/2017 » 3/7/2017
IFSV Dome Fest

3/12/2017
International Day of Planetaria


International Planetarium Society, Inc   
c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer   
Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street   
Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA