Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

 
Deadline for "Pages of Stars"
12/31/2014
Deadline for "Pages of Stars"

Friday, February 06, 2015

 
Second Annual Open House at Morrison Planetarium
2/6/2015 » 2/7/2015
Location: San Francisco   
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
IMERSA Summit 2015
2/25/2015 » 3/1/2015
Location: Denver   
 

Saturday, February 28, 2015

 
Deadline for PlanIt original video production competition
2/28/2015
 

Sunday, March 15, 2015

 
International Day of Planetaria
3/15/2015
International Day of Planetaria

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
2015 TEA Summit
3/19/2015 » 3/20/2015
Location: Anaheim   
 

Friday, April 10, 2015

 
PlanIt National Conference
4/10/2015 » 4/12/2015
Location: Turin   
PlanIt National Conference

Monday, April 13, 2015

 
Central European Fulldome Festival Brno 2015
4/13/2015 » 4/14/2015
Location: Brno   
 

Friday, May 01, 2015

 
GDP 2015
5/1/2015 » 5/4/2015
Location: Berlin   
GDP 2015

Thursday, May 07, 2015

 
Association of French Speaking Planetariums (APLF)
5/7/2015 » 7/10/2015
Location: Reims   
Association of French Speaking Planetariums (APLF)

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
Middle Atlantic Planetarium Society
5/13/2015 » 5/16/2015
Location: Garden City   
Middle Atlantic Planetarium Society

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

 
9th Annual Jena FullDome Festival
5/27/2015 » 5/30/2015
Location: Jena   
9th Annual Jena FullDome Festival

Thursday, June 11, 2015

 
ECSITE Annual Conference
6/11/2015 » 6/13/2015
Location: Trento   
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

 
Southeastern Planetarium Association
6/23/2015 » 6/27/2015
Location: Cartersville   
Southeastern Planetarium Association

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

 
Spitz Summer Institute
7/21/2015 » 7/24/2015
Location: Chadds Ford   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Calendar

12/31/2014
Deadline for "Pages of Stars"

2/6/2015 » 2/7/2015
Second Annual Open House at Morrison Planetarium

2/25/2015 » 3/1/2015
IMERSA Summit 2015

2/28/2015
Deadline for PlanIt original video production competition

3/15/2015
International Day of Planetaria

International Planetarium Society, Inc.
7714 Lookout Court
Alexandria, Virginia USA 22306