Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 07, 2015

 
Association of French Speaking Planetariums (APLF)
5/7/2015 » 7/10/2015
Location: Reims   
Association of French Speaking Planetariums (APLF)

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

 
Spitz Summer Institute
7/21/2015 » 7/24/2015
Location: Chadds Ford   
 

Monday, July 27, 2015

 
Spitz Summer Institute
7/27/2015 » 7/30/2015
Location: Chadds Ford   
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

 
WAC
7/29/2015 » 8/2/2015
Location: Albuquerque   
WAC

Saturday, August 01, 2015

 
Mediaglobe User Group
8/1/2015 » 8/2/2015
Location: Jackson   
 

Monday, August 03, 2015

 
IAU General Assembly
8/3/2015 » 8/14/2015
Location: Honolulu   
IAU General Assembly

Thursday, August 06, 2015

 
Fiske Fulldome Film Festival
8/6/2015 » 8/15/2015
Location: Boulder   
 

Friday, August 07, 2015

 
IPS Council Meeting
8/7/2015 » 8/8/2015
Location: MontrĂ©al   
 

Sunday, August 09, 2015

 
SIGGRAPH 2015
8/9/2015 » 8/13/2015
Location: Los Angeles   
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
DUG 2015
8/12/2015 » 8/14/2015
Location: Salt Lake City   
 

Friday, September 04, 2015

 
Nordic Planetarium Association
9/4/2015 » 9/6/2015
Location: Helsinki    
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

 
LIPS 2015-UPDATED
9/23/2015 » 9/25/2015
Location: San Francisco   
 

Friday, September 25, 2015

 
British Association of Planetaria
9/25/2015 » 9/26/2015
Location: Winchester   
British Association of Planetaria

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
Great Lakes Planetarium Association
10/14/2015 » 10/17/2015
Location: Grand Rapids   
Great Lakes Planetarium Association

Saturday, October 17, 2015

 
ASTEC 2015
10/17/2015 » 10/20/2015
Location: Montreal   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Calendar

5/7/2015 » 7/10/2015
Association of French Speaking Planetariums (APLF)

7/21/2015 » 7/24/2015
Spitz Summer Institute

7/27/2015 » 7/30/2015
Spitz Summer Institute

7/29/2015 » 8/2/2015
WAC

8/1/2015 » 8/2/2015
Mediaglobe User Group


International Planetarium Society, Inc
c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer
Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street
Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA